Black Friday - Gemology Paris

Black Friday 

There are 94 products.
per page
| 38 Review(s)

Thanks to a new AHA generation, this face peeling without micro particles removes impurities and dead cells, reveals the shine, while smoothly refining the skin texture. Results : A perfectly smooth skin, extremely soft and luminous.Ideal for : All skin types, even sensitive. 40 ml tube with flip top cap 

33,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 67 Review(s)

Bijou Nacré gently removes make-up and daily impurities. Its texture ensures extreme comfort associated with a feeling of freshness thanks to a milk that turns into water at the application. Your skin is clean and soft.Results :The face is clean, fresh and purified.Ideal for: All skin types even the most sensitive.200 ml bottle

29,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 85 Review(s)

This foaming water cleans and removes the skin impurities thoroughly. Also very effective for regulating sebaceous secretion and tightening pores. It's a real cloud of refreshing foam. Results : The skin is fresh, purified and luminous.Ideal for : All skin types150 ml pump bottle

34,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 44 Review(s)

 In contact with water, this cleansing and face remover gel turns into an abundant foam to cleanse and purify the skin. Easy to rinse, it eliminates make-up, impurities and excess pf sebum. Results: The skin is soft, perfectly cleansed and purified.Ideal for: All skin types.150 ml tube with flip top cap

31,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 66 Review(s)

This lotion is a real care product. Enriched with Silicon of Pink Quartz and Amethyst, it purifies and softens the skin. Complemented by hyaluronic acid and essential oil of rose, it brings you a unique sensation of freshness.Results: the skin is perfectly hydrated, softened and toned. The complexion is more fresh and bright.Ideal for :...

29,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 30 Review(s)

This lotion, rich in Diamond, acts on the radiance of the complexion and brings a good-looking effect. Thanks to the Hyaluronic Acid and Adenosine contained in this lotion, the skin will be perfectly hydrated and regain all its density.  Results : The skin is perfectly hydrated and smoothed. To find an extremely luminous and uniform complexion.Ideal for...

52,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 78 Review(s)

This scrub will be your best beauty ally for intense cleansing. Its formula based on Mother of Pearl and Jojoba Beads acts as exfoliant to remove dead skin cells and smooth the skin. Results : The skin is purified, smoothed, the skin texture is refined.Ideal for : All skin types50 ml jar

38,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
Out of stock
| 26 Review(s)

Face and Body Scrub, allows effective exfoliation on the entire face and body. The pearl and  corundum crystal particles lodge in the furrows of the skin for a precise exfoliation. The calcium present in the pearl helps regenerating. Results : The skin regains its elasticity, its shine and becomes visibly smoother.Ideal  for : All skin types except...

52,00 € Express purchase
Out of stock
| 39 Review(s)

This gel cream stimulates the fundamental functions of the skin, hydration, nutrition, oxygenation, protection and regeneration. Results: The skin is comfortable, firm and luminous.Ideal for: All skin types.40 ml tube with flip top cap

41,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 61 Review(s)

Opal, rich in silicon will act naturally on hyaluronic acid  synthesis and prevent from its degradation. Also concentrated in hyaluronic acid, a powerful natural moisturizer, this cream provides with an  optimal comfort. The skin regains suppleness, softness and tone. Results: The skin is soft, comfortable and hydrated for a long time.Ideal for: Dry and...

63,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 46 Review(s)

Suitable for all skin types, Smithsonite Cream is a shielding treatment against stress, a mineral dressing whose effects start upon application and extend throughout the day. This is the "SOS" care of all weakened skins. Results: The skin is soothed, softened and smoothed. It finds radiance, tone and elasticity. Ideal for: Skins sensitized, weakened,...

63,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 39 Review(s)

This cream helps regulating the secretion of sebum for a matifying action. Its purifying agents will tighten the enlarged pores and refine the grain of the skin. Rich in potassium and silicon the Moonstone purifies and hydrates. The complexion regains its brightness and luminosity. Results: The skin is matified, fresh and unified. Imperfections are...

63,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 38 Review(s)

This cream is a powerful protector for the epidermis against daily aggressions (stress, pollution ...). It strengthens the skin by nourishing and protecting it. Jade will help the skin effectively fight aging and dehydration. Results: The skin is hydrated and smoothed. It finds comfort and softness.Ideal for: Dry mature skin.50 ml jar

77,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 33 Review(s)

This fresh cream soothes the sensitive skin and protects it from itching and redness. Rich in iron, Sapphire reinforces the skin for a better skin tone. Results: The skin is soothed,hydrated and fortifiedIdeal for: Thin, sensitive and fragile skin.50 ml jar

77,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 68 Review(s)

Mineral rich in Chromium, Ruby regulates sebaceous secretions and smoothes the first signs of time. It restores the skin's mattness, freshness and balance. Results: The complexion is perfectly matified and radiant.Ideal for: Combination to oily skin50 ml jar

77,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 66 Review(s)

Rich in Diamond, this cream reduces wrinkles thanks to the soft-focus effect of the Diamond and boosts the production of collagen to smooth and firm the skin. The anti-aging action of adenosine brings a firming effect. Results: Visibly reduces wrinkles and fine lines. The skin is regenerated, toned, firmed and luminousIdeal for: All types of mature skins...

172,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 29 Review(s)

This serum is a concentrate of Peridot stone and hyaluronic acid. Peridot has been selected for its richness in magnesium, a trace element known for its toning, relaxing and destressing properties.  Combined with Hyaluronic Acid, known for its moisturizing, plumping and smoothing properties, this serum is an anti-fatigue, anti-aging and anti-stress...

52,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 38 Review(s)

This concentrate of Copper and Hyaluronic Acid, moisturizes and oxygenates the skin to bring brightness and luminosity. Results: The complexion is unified and radiant. The pores are tightened.Ideal for: dull complexions lacking luminosity and brightness. 30 ml dropper bottle

52,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 38 Review(s)

This concentrate of Zinc and Hyaluronic Acid protects and promotes the natural repair of the skin while reinforcing its natural defenses. Results: The skin is soothed, protected and fortified.Ideal for: Sensitive and fragile skin.30 ml dropper bottle

52,00 € Express purchase
Sold out
| 38 Review(s)

Amethyst concentrate brings firmness and radiance to the skin. Results : The skin is visibly hydrated and more luminous. The complexion is revived and pores are tightened.Ideal for : Skin lacking tone and radiance. 30 ml dropper bottle

57,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 items

Newsletter sign-up

Black Friday - Gemology Paris

Black Friday 

Il y a 94 produits.
par page
| 38 avis

Grâce à une nouvelle génération AHA, ce peeling visage sans micro particules élimine les impuretés et les cellules mortes, révèle l'éclat, tout en lissant le grain de peau en douceur. Résultats : Une peau parfaitement lisse, extrêmement douce et lumineuse.Idéal pour : Tous les types de peaux, même sensibles. Tube avec Capsule Service 40 ml

33,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 67 avis

Bijou Nacré élimine en douceur le maquillage et les impuretés quotidiennes. Sa texture assure un confort extrême associé à une sensation de fraîcheur grâce à un lait qui se transforme en eau à l’application. Votre peau est propre et douce. Résultats : Le visage est net, frais et purifié.Idéal pour : Tous les types de peaux même les plus sensibles....

29,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 85 avis

Cette eau moussante nettoie et démaquille la peau en profondeur. Egalement très efficace pour réguler la sécrétion sébacée et resserrer les pores. C’est un véritable nuage de mousse rafraîchissante. Résultats : La peau est fraîche, purifiée et lumineuse.Idéal pour : Tous les types de peaux. Flacon Pompe 150 ml

34,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 44 avis

Au contact de l’eau, ce gel nettoyant et démaquillant se transforme en une mousse abondante pour nettoyer et purifier la peau. Facile à rincer, il élimine le maquillage, les impuretés et l’excès de sébum. Résultats : La peau est douce, parfaitement démaquillée et purifiée des impuretés.Idéal pour : Tous les types de peaux. Tube avec Capsule Service 150 ml

31,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 66 avis

Cette lotion est un véritable produit de soin. Enrichie en silicium de Quartz Rose et d’Améthyste, elle purifie et adoucit la peau. Complétée par l’acide hyaluronique et des huiles essentielles de fleurs, elle vous apporte une sensation de fraîcheur unique. Résultats : la peau est parfaitement hydratée, adoucie et tonifiée. Le teint est plus frais et...

29,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 30 avis

Cette lotion, riche en actifs lissants, agit sur l’éclat du teint et apporte un effet bonne mine. Grâce à l’Acide Hyaluronique contenu dans cette lotion, la peau sera parfaitement hydratée et retrouvera toute sa densité. Résultats : La peau est parfaitement hydratée et lisse. Pour retrouver un teint extrêmement lumineux et uniforme. Idéal pour : Tous les...

52,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 78 avis

Ce gommage sera votre meilleur allié beauté pour un nettoyage intense. Sa formule à base de Perle de Nacre et de Perles de Jojoba agit comme des exfoliants pour éliminer les cellules mortes et lisser la peau. Résultats : La peau est assainie, purifiée et lumineuseIdéal pour : Tous les types de peaux. Pot 50 ml

38,00 € Achat express
En stock
En rupture de stock
| 26 avis

Gommage Visage et Corps, permet une exfoliation efficace sur l’ensemble du visage et du corps. Les particules de Perle et de Cristal se logent dans les sillons de la peau pour une exfoliation précise. Le calcium présent dans la perle permet d’activer les fonctions cutanées. Résultats : La peau retrouve ainsi son élasticité, son éclat et devient...

52,00 € Achat express
En rupture de stock
| 39 avis

Cette crème fluide stimule les fonctions fondamentales de la peau, hydratation, nutrition, oxygénation, protection et régénération. Résultats : La peau est confortable, ferme et lumineuse.Idéal pour : Tous les types de peaux. Tube avec capsule Service 40 ml

41,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 61 avis

L’Opale, riche en Silicium va agir naturellement sur la synthèse du collagène et favoriser la reminéralisation. Grâce à l’acide hyaluronique, puissant hydratant naturel, cette crème apporte un confort optimal. La peau retrouve souplesse, douceur et tonicité. Résultats : La peau est douce, confortable et hydratée pour longtemps.Idéal pour : Les peaux...

63,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 46 avis

Adaptée à tous les types de peaux, la Crème à la Smithsonite est un soin bouclier contre le stress, un pansement minéral dont les effets démarrent dès l’application et se prolongent tout au long de la journée. C’est le soin « SOS » de toutes les peaux fragilisées. Résultats : La peau est apaisée, adoucie et lissée. Elle retrouve éclat, tonus et...

63,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 39 avis

Cette crème permet de réguler la sécrétion de sébum pour une action matifiante. Ses agents purifiants vont resserrer les pores dilatés et affiner le grain de la peau. Riche en potassium, la Pierre de Lune permet une meilleure hydratation. Le teint retrouve son éclat et sa luminosité. Résultats : La peau est matifiée, fraîche et unifiée. Les imperfections...

63,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 38 avis

Cette crème est un puissant protecteur pour l’épiderme contre des agressions quotidiennes (stress, pollution...). Elle renforce la peau en la nourrissant et la protégeant. Le Jade aidera la peau à combattre efficacement le vieillissement et la déshydratation. Résultats : La peau est hydratée et lissée. Elle retrouve du confort et de la douceur.Idéal pour...

77,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 33 avis

Cette crème hydrate la peau et nourrit intensément, laissant une sensation unique de fraîcheur. Riche en fer, le Saphir protège la peau pour une meilleure tonicité de la peau. Résultats : La peau est hydratée, apaisée, fortifiée et tonique.Idéal pour : Les peaux fines, sensibles et fragiles. Pot 50 ml

77,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 68 avis

Minéral riche en Chrome, le Rubis régule les sécrétions sébacées et lisse les premiers signes du temps. Il redonne à la peau sa matité, sa fraîcheur et son équilibre. Résultats : Le teint est parfaitement matifié et éclatantIdéal pour : Les peaux mixtes à grasses. Pot 50 ml

77,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 66 avis

Riche en Diamant, cette crème atténue les rides grâce à l'effet soft-focus du Diamant et booste la production de collagène pour lisser et regalber la peau. L’action anti-âge de l’adénosine apporte un effet raffermissant. Résultats : Réduit visiblement les rides et les ridules. La peau est régénérée, tonifiée, regalbée et lumineuse.Idéal pour : Tous les...

172,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 29 avis

Ce sérum est un concentré d’extrait de Péridot et d'acide hyaluronique. Le Péridot a été sélectionné pour sa richesse en magnésium, oligoélément reconnu pour ses propriétés tonifiantes, défatigantes et déstressantes.  Combiné à l’Acide Hyaluronique, reconnu pour son pouvoir hydratant, repulpant et lissant; ce sérum est un boosteur anti-fatigue, anti-âge...

52,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 38 avis

Ce concentré de Cuivre et d'Acide Hyaluronique, hydrate et oxygène la peau pour lui apporter éclat et luminosité. Résultats : Le teint est unifié et éclatant. Les pores sont resserrés.Idéal pour : Les teints ternes en manque d’éclat et de luminosité. Flacon Compte-goutte 30 ml

52,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 38 avis

Ce concentré de Zinc et d'Acide Hyaluronique, protège et favorise la réparation naturelle de la peau tout en renforçant ses défenses naturelles. Résultats : La peau est apaisée, protégée et fortifiée. Les pores sont resserrés. Idéal pour : Les peaux sensibles et fragiles. Flacon Compte-goutte 30 ml

52,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 38 avis

Le concentré d’Améthyste apporte de la fermeté et de l’éclat à la peau. Résultats : La peau est hydratée visiblement plus lumineuse. Le teint est ravivé et les pores resserrées. Idéal pour : les peaux en manque de tonicité et d’éclat. Flacon Compte-goutte 30 ml

57,00 € Achat express
En stock
Résultats 1 - 20 sur 94.