Best sellers | GEMOLOGY - Made in France - Gemology Paris

Best sellers Gemology 

There are 12 products.
| 124 Review(s)

This foaming water cleans and removes the skin impurities thoroughly. Also very effective for regulating sebaceous secretion and tightening pores. It's a real cloud of refreshing foam. Results : The skin is fresh, purified and luminous.Ideal for : All skin types150 ml pump bottlePRODUCT FREE OF : SILICONE, PARABEN, ETHANOL, PROPYLENE...

36,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 57 Review(s)

A mineral-enriched body wash to gently cleanse the skin. Easy to rinse, this shower gel melts between the fingers thanks to its silky texture. Ideal for: All skin types. 300 ml pump bottle PRODUCT FREE OF : SILICONE, PARABEN, ETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL

13,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 74 Review(s)

A Sapphire and Diamond body lotion with a feeling of freshness, a rapid absorption through the skin that will bring you a feeling of comfort throughout the day Results : The skin is moisturized, soft and strengthenedIdeal for: All skin types300ml pump bottlePRODUCT FREE OF : SILICONE, PARABEN, ETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL...

37,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 96 Review(s)

Bijou Nacré gently removes make-up and daily impurities. Its texture ensures extreme comfort associated with a feeling of freshness thanks to a milk that turns into water at the application. Your skin is clean and soft.Results :The face is clean, fresh and purified.Ideal for: All skin types even the most sensitive.200 ml bottle PRODUCT FREE OF :...

30,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 81 Review(s)

This scrub will be your best beauty ally for intense cleansing. Its formula based on Mother of Pearl and Jojoba Beads acts as exfoliant to remove dead skin cells and smooth the skin. Results : The skin is purified, smoothed, the skin texture is refined.Ideal for : All skin types50 ml jarPRODUCT FREE OF : SILICONE, PEG/PPG, PARABEN,...

40,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 74 Review(s)

This lotion is a real care product. Enriched with Silicon of Pink Quartz and Amethyst, it purifies and softens the skin. Complemented by hyaluronic acid and essential oil of rose, it brings you a unique sensation of freshness.Results: the skin is perfectly hydrated, softened and toned. The complexion is more fresh and bright.Ideal for :...

30,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 45 Review(s)

A revealing beauty care with cleansing properties. Thanks to its richness in Diamond and Sapphire, this shampoo illuminates, strengthens and softens the hair. For bright hair. Ideal for: All hair types.. 300 ml  pump bottle PRODUCT FREE OF : SILICONE, PARABEN, ETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL

20,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 28 Review(s)

Our 6 must-have faces in a kit! Discover or make discover our must-haves (worth 114€) to have a beautiful skin! An ideal kit for traveling and the packagings are refillable! You will find: a face make-up remover 40ml, a face lotion 40ml, a face scrub 15ml, two day and night creams 15ml and a lip balm 15ml.

44,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 59 Review(s)

Limited edition ! This foaming water with brush cleans and removes the skin impurities thoroughly. Also very effective for regulating sebaceous secretion and tightening pores. It's a real cloud of refreshing foam. Results : The skin is fresh, purified and luminous.Ideal for : All skin types150 ml pump bottlePRODUCT FREE OF :...

39,00 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 30 Review(s)

A Sapphire and Diamond body lotion that provides a feeling of freshness, with rapid absorption. This body lotion will bring you a feeling of comfort throughout the day.Results : The skin is moisturized, soft and strengthened.Ideal for: All skin types.30ml tube PRODUCT FREE OF : SILICONE, PARABEN, ETHANOL, PROPYLENE...

3,50 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 10 Review(s)

A mineral-enriched body wash in Travel Size to gently cleanse the skin. Easy to rinse, this shower gel melts between the fingers thanks to its silky texture. Ideal for: All skin types. 30 ml tubePRODUCT FREE OF : SILICONE, PARABEN, ETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL

3,50 € Express purchase
In Stock
| 10 Review(s)

A revealing beauty care with cleansing properties in Travel Size. Thanks to its richness in Diamond and Sapphire, this shampoo illuminates, strengthens and softens the hair. For bright hair. Ideal for: All hair types.. 30 ml tube PRODUCT FREE OF : SILICONE, PARABEN, ETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL

3,50 € Express purchase
In Stock
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items

Newsletter sign-up

Best sellers | GEMOLOGY - Made in France - Gemology Paris

Best sellers Gemology 

Il y a 12 produits.
| 123 avis

Cette eau moussante nettoie et démaquille la peau en profondeur. Egalement très efficace pour réguler la sécrétion sébacée et resserrer les pores. C’est un véritable nuage de mousse rafraîchissante. Résultats : La peau est fraîche, purifiée et lumineuse.Idéal pour : Tous les types de peaux. Flacon Pompe 150 ml PRODUIT SANS : SILICONE, PARABENE,...

34,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 56 avis

Un soin nettoyant pour le corps enrichi en minéraux pour nettoyer la peau tout en douceur. Facile à rincer, ce gel douche fond entre les doigts grâce à sa texture soyeuse. Idéal pour : Tous les types de peaux Flacon pompe 300 ml PRODUIT SANS : SILICONE, PARABENE, ETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL

12,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 73 avis

Un lait pour le corps au Saphir et Diamant qui procure une sensation de fraîcheur, avec une absorption rapide. Ce lait corps vous apportera une sensation de confort tout au long de la journée. Résultats : La peau est hydratée et nourrie.Idéal pour : Tous les types de peaux. Flacon pompe 300 ml PRODUIT SANS : SILICONE, PARABENE, ETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL

35,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 96 avis

Bijou Nacré élimine en douceur le maquillage et les impuretés quotidiennes. Sa texture assure un confort extrême associé à une sensation de fraîcheur grâce à un lait qui se transforme en eau à l’application. Votre peau est propre et douce. Résultats : Le visage est net, frais et purifié.Idéal pour : Tous les types de peaux même les plus sensibles....

29,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 81 avis

Ce gommage sera votre meilleur allié beauté pour un nettoyage intense. Sa formule à base de Perle de Nacre et de Perles de Jojoba agit comme des exfoliants pour éliminer les cellules mortes et lisser la peau. Résultats : La peau est assainie, purifiée et lumineuseIdéal pour : Tous les types de peaux. Pot 50 ml PRODUIT SANS : SILICONE, PEG/PPG,...

38,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 74 avis

Cette lotion est un véritable produit de soin. Enrichie en Silicium de Quartz Rose et d’Améthyste, elle purifie et adoucit la peau. Complétée par l’Acide Hyaluronique et des huiles essentielles de fleurs, elle vous apporte une sensation de fraîcheur unique. Résultats : la peau est parfaitement hydratée, adoucie et tonifiée. Le teint est plus frais et...

29,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 45 avis

Un soin révélateur de beauté, aux propriétés nettoyantes. Grâce à sa richesse en Diamant et en Saphir, ce shampooing illumine, renforce et adoucit les cheveux. Pour des cheveux éclatants. Idéal pour : Tous les types de cheveux. Flacon pompe 300 ml PRODUIT SANS : SILICONE, PARABENE, ETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL

19,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 28 avis

Nos 6 incontournables visage réunis dans une trousse ! Découvrez ou faites découvrir nos must-have (d'une valeur de 114€) pour avoir une belle peau ! Une trousse idéale pour voyager et les packagings sont rechargeables !  Vous y trouverez : un démaquillant visage 40ml, une lotion visage 40ml, un gommage visage 15ml, deux crèmes de jour et nuit 15ml et un...

42,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 59 avis

Edition Limitée ! Cette eau moussante avec brosse nettoie et démaquille la peau en profondeur. Egalement très efficace pour réguler la sécrétion sébacée et resserrer les pores. C’est un véritable nuage de mousse rafraîchissante. Résultats : La peau est fraîche, purifiée et lumineuse.Idéal pour : Tous les types de peaux. Flacon Pompe 150 ml PRODUIT...

37,00 € Achat express
En stock
| 30 avis

Un lait pour le corps au Saphir et Diamant qui procure une sensation de fraîcheur, avec une absorption rapide. Ce lait corps vous apportera une sensation de confort tout au long de la journée. Résultats : La peau est hydratée et nourrie.Idéal pour : Tous les types de peaux. Tube 30 ml PRODUIT SANS : SILICONE, PARABENE, ETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL

3,30 € Achat express
En stock
| 10 avis

Un soin nettoyant en format voyage pour le corps enrichi en minéraux pour nettoyer la peau tout en douceur. Facile à rincer, ce gel douche fond entre les doigts grâce à sa texture soyeuse. Idéal pour : Tous les types de peaux Tube 30 ml PRODUIT SANS : SILICONE, PARABENE, ETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL

3,30 € Achat express
En stock
| 10 avis

Un soin révélateur de beauté au Format Voyage, aux propriétés nettoyantes. Grâce à sa richesse en Diamant et en Saphir, ce shampooing illumine, renforce et adoucit les cheveux. Pour des cheveux éclatants. Idéal pour : Tous les types de cheveux. Tube 30 ml PRODUIT SANS : SILICONE, PARABENE, ETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL

3,30 € Achat express
En stock
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 12.